SOMERSET COUNCIL



## COUNCILLORS WHO ARE ALSO CITY, TOWN AND/OR PARISH COUNCILLORS

SOMERSET COUNCILLOR	CITY, TOWN AND/OR PARISH COUNCIL
Theo Butt Philip	Wells City Council
Simon Carswell	Street Parish Council
Nick Cottle	Glastonbury Town Council / St Edmunds Parish Council
Philip Ham	Coleford Parish Council
Edric Hobbs	Shepton Mallet Town Council
Martin Lovell	Shepton Mallet Town Council
Tony Robbins	Wells City Council
Dean Ruddle	Somerton Town Council
Peter Seib	Brympton Parish Council / Chilthorne Domer Parish Council
Heather Shearer	Street Parish Council
Ros Wyke	Westbury-sub-Mendip Parish Council

The memberships of City, Parish or Town Councils will be taken as being declared by these Councillors to be other registerable interests in the business of the Somerset Council meeting and need not be declared verbally.

Monitoring Officer of Somerset Council